2018-2019 Volunteer HOA Board Members

President--Scott Miller

Vice President--


Secretary-- Saloni Bhansali

Member at Large-- Joshua Mitchell

To email the board, click here.  This email address is not monitored daily.  Please contact Kappes Miller if you have an emergency.

If you are interested in serving as a DayBreak board member, please contact Mark Johnson with Kappes Miller and he can fill you in on details when board positions will be available.  If you have an urgent need, or in case of emergencies, please call him directly at  (425) 688-2005.

Daybreak Issaquah Ridge, Issaquah Highlands, Daybreak Issaquah, 98029